Admission - Household Waste Recycling Centre Haverton Hill

An appointment must be made to gain entry to the site, the site is now open to cars, vans, pickups and trailers.

  • vans and trailers will need a permit before you can gain entry to the site - text waste to 07723466991 to get your permit.

  • site staff will not be able to assist with unloading

Please note: a black triangle in the bottom right corner of a date indicates that slots have been released for that date. 

March 2024
Next month
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Thursday 29 February
Friday 01 March
Monday 18 March
Tuesday 19 March
Wednesday 20 March
Thursday 21 March
Friday 22 March
Saturday 23 March
Sunday 24 March
Monday 25 March
Tuesday 26 March
Wednesday 27 March
Thursday 28 March
Friday 29 March
Saturday 30 March
Sunday 31 March