Toggle menu

Admission - Household Waste Recycling Centre Haverton Hill

An appointment must be made to gain entry to the site, the site is now open to cars, vans, pickups and trailers.

  • vans and trailers will need a permit before you can gain entry to the site - text waste to 07723466991 to get your permit.

  • where possible users should visit the site alone, however if two people are required to lift materials this can be accommodated on the site

  • social distancing of at least two metres will be strictly enforced

  • site staff will not be able to assist with unloading

NOTE: Slots are released up to 1 week in advance, a black triangle in the bottom right corner of a date indicates that slots have been released for that date. 

September 2022
Next month
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 29 August
Tuesday 30 August
Wednesday 31 August
Thursday 01 September
Friday 02 September
Saturday 03 September
Sunday 04 September
Monday 05 September
Tuesday 06 September
Wednesday 07 September
Thursday 08 September
Friday 09 September
Saturday 10 September
Sunday 11 September
Monday 12 September
Tuesday 13 September
Wednesday 14 September
Thursday 15 September
Friday 16 September
Saturday 17 September
Sunday 18 September
Monday 19 September
Tuesday 20 September
Wednesday 21 September
Thursday 22 September
Friday 23 September
Saturday 24 September
Sunday 25 September
Monday 26 September
Tuesday 27 September